Contactgegevens VO

sjm-2

Adres
Willem de Zwijgerlaan 240
3136 AX Vlaardingen

Contactgegevens
Jan v.d. Kolk
010 474 41 66
 jvdkolk@sjm.nl

Contactgegevens
Dennis  de Wekker (decaan)
010 474 41 66
ddwekker@sjm.nl

Contactgegevens
Marco van Toor (decaan)
010 474 41 66
mvtoor@sjm.nl


Adres
Locatie Westwijk
Geuzenplein 1
3136 AX Vlaardingen

Contactgegevens
René Gillemans
010 434 85 55
rgillemans@lentiz.nl

Contactgegevens
Nick Govaart & Jordy Vliet (decaan)
010 434 85 55
ngovaart@lentiz.nl


Adres
Locatie Westwijk
Ary Koplaan 3c
3132 AA Vlaardingen

Contactgegevens
Ina Olthaar
010 445 31 28
 iolthaar@lentiz.nl

Contactgegevens
Michael Telder (decaan)
010 445 31 28
mtelder@lentiz.nl


Adres
Locatie Holy
Willen de Zwijgerlaan 230;
3136 AX Vlaardingen

Contactgegevens
Caroline Ritburg
010 474 27 50
 critburg@lentiz.nl

Contactgegevens
Sarah Krug (decaan)
010 474 27 50
skrug@lentiz.nl


Adres
Rotterdamseweg 55
3135 PT Vlaardingen

Contactgegevens
Linda Vermeulen
010 435 70 00
Lvermeulen@lentiz.nl

Contactgegevens
Anouk Hebing
010 435 70 00
ahebing@lentiz.nl

Contactgegevens
Jordi vd Poel
010 435 70 00
JvdPoel01@lentiz.nl

Contactgegevens
 Ingrid de Vries (decaan)
010 435 70 00
 Idvries@lentiz.nl


Adres
Commandeurskade 22
3155 AD Maasland

Contactgegevens
Peter Wubben
010 591 04 99
Pwubben@lentiz.nl

Contactgegevens
Rens Looij
010 591 04 99
Rlooij@lentiz.nl

Contactgegevens
Jose Mourits (decaan)
010 591 04 99
 jmourits01@lentiz.nl


Adres
Kastanjedal 2
3142 AP Maassluis

Contactgegevens
 Pim v.d. Hoorn
010 599 05 04
 PvdHoorn@lentiz.nl

Contactgegevens
Jacquelina Jansson (decaan)
010 599 05 04
jjansson01@lentiz.nl

LentizLogo
Adres
Reviusplein 8
3141 SV Maassluis

Contactgegevens
Pim v.d. Hoorn
010  591 58 83
 pvdhoorn@lentiz.nl

Contactgegevens
Linda van der Es
010  591 58 83
Lvdes01@lentiz.nl


Adres
Parallelweg 401
3112 NA Schiedam

Contactgegevens
Annemiek Vellekoop
010 473 53 77
Avellekoop@lentiz.nl

Contactgegevens
Bart Deelen
010 473 53 77
bdeelen@lentiz.nl

logo_mavo_schravenlant
Adres
Van der Leeuwlaan 3
3118 LP Schiedam

Contactgegevens
Saskia Boxem
010 – 471 00 77
 boxem@mavoschravenlant.nl

Contactgegevens
Jan Hannewijk (decaan)
06 52 87 89 68
hannewijk@mavoschravenlant.nl

logo_lyceum_schravenlant
Adres
Hugo de Grootstraat 4
3119 HA Schiedam

Contactgegevens
Manon Schoo (decaan)
010 4093300
sch@schravenlant.nl


Adres
Burg. Honnerlage Gretelaan 494
3118 BB Schiedam

Contactgegevens
dhr. C.G.M. van Os, directeur.
010 471 50 52
info@pronovacollege.nl

HetLyceaumVos
Adres
Koninginnelaan 771
3136 EZ Vlaardingen

Contactgegevens
F. Aalbregt
010 850 35 20
info@hetlyceumvos.nl

Demavovosmetonder
Adres
Korhoenlaan 4
3136 ST Vlaardingen

Contactgegevens
 Marcel Toebosch
010 850 35 70
toebosch@demavovos.nl

Contactgegevens
Hans Speksnijder (decaan)
010 850 35 70
speksnijder@demavovos.nl

logo
Adres
Claudius Civilislaan 41
3132 ST Vlaardingen

Contactgegevens
 Patrick Wijntjes
010 850 35 00
wijntjes@hetcollegevos.nl

deIntvlogoISK300812VlaSchlc
Adres
Bachplein 578
3122 JM Schiedam

Contactgegevens
 vacature
010 850 35 91
info@deinternationalevos.nl

Contactgegevens
Sherien Hassankhan (decaan)
06 243 04 348
hassankhan@deinternationalevos.nl

YULIUS-Logo_Onderwijs_RGB_DEF
Adres
Burg. Van Haarenlaan 1155
3118 LG Schiedam

Contactgegevens
Mevr. Marit Gilissen
088 405 64 44
ilexcollege@yulius.nl

Contactgegevens
Marjon van Deursen (decaan)
088 405 64 44
m.vandeursen@yulius.nl

logo
Adres
Van der Brugghenlaan 2-6
3118 LA Schiedam

Contactgegevens
S. Lansbergen
s.lansbergen@spieringshoek.nl 

Contactgegevens
P. Eygendaal
p.eygendaal@spieringshoek.nl